Loading Events

« All Events

The Resilient Leader

19 June 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wade Azmy

At ICG Leadership we believe that Positive Leadership can address most of the challenges ahead and we argue that leadership without a positive agenda is doomed to fail. The next item on our agenda is

“The Resilient Leader”.

You are invited to attend our Upward & Forward Leader series of bi-weekly webinars to learn about our Positive Leadership framework.

Date    Wednesday 24/6/2020

Time    3 pm Singapore, Hong Kong and China

             2 pm Indonesia & Vietnam
12:30 pm India (East)
             11 am Dubai
             8 am UK
5 pm Sydney
7 pm Auckland

“The Resilient Leader”

Presenter

Wade Azmy – Global Practice Leader

Click here to register

Visit our website https://icgleadership.com

Follow our LinkedIn page

Details

Date:
19 June 2020
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

test